Showing posts with label #princessreview. Show all posts
Showing posts with label #princessreview. Show all posts

Friday, January 9, 2015

MY YEAR 2015 MAKEUP

Just like that...year 2014 has come to an end. Here we are a fresh start in the New Year 2015 and wish to try out something new. Even my blog now become white and clean. Yeay! my darkness ERA has pass. I am starting my Year clean possible.What do you think with this new look? Better? Cleaner?

Anyway today I am going to do some babbling on our new 2015 color. Yeay! they said Marsala is the new color for year 2015.

When think about Marsala, we will be thinking about berry shade or red wine delicious looking color. For those who are thinking 'Marsala' is one type of curry dish from 'Mamak / Indian Restaurant, you are not wrong. kekekekeke...keep on your creative mind working and have fun with you imagination. This is all about individual creative visualisation. WTH!

Again when we think about 'Marsala, it can be a dark colors for some of us. However, Marsala is wearable with rose tinted nude to a deep pomegranate shade. I am not sure how are we going to blend that Marsala with more warmer looks but I believe the beauty experts out there will find out how to to do that!

Since I am not an expert to create Marsala look so for this year 2015 as a starter and beginner in make up, I wanna to try out nude face with pink lips and black eye liner rather than Pantone- Marsala....'face palm'. I know...I know..I should at least try it on...but....

I am not a fashionista. Not at all! Totally not going to be one! However, I love to share my latest discovery here.Discovery? Hello!!!! Well

When it come to beauty, the year 2014, we saw a rainbow of hair colors , bleached eye brows , baby bangs and wacky nail art. Oh! not to forget that no make up selfies.

So what do you think will be in trend make up in year 2015?

I don't care how others going to create their look for year 2015 . I was thinking for flawless, even skin and defined eyes. Its all about natural. I wish the trend setter will be thinking about pink in year 2015. Well...at least best if we could see lots of bright and super pink lips with nude face. I am not sure either since I am not a fashionista myself. 'Face Palm'! WTH! hehehehe....

Anyway...just enjoy my new look for year 2015.


Check out how I transform from this to that beauty on your right! kekekekeke 'beauty la sangat kan????' I am digging hole to the ground to hide my face now. Gosh! this fella...no shame at all!

Get flawless year 2015 look in 3 simple steps.

1. Spread my favourite moist foundation KILL COVER from CLIO on face evenly. Then dab it with loose powder. There you go..my nude face.



2. For eyes - I used the white eyeshadow with greyish glitters instead of gold dash ( coz I don't have gold shimmer at home). Then I enhance with super black Dolly Wink Eye Liner. Don't forget to enhance your beautiful eye lashes with mascara too. But I didn't use any mascara in this make up! So lazy!


2. For lip - I just glide on the Maybelline Electro Pop - Pink Shock. There you go....so pinkish lip without any lipstick on.


3. Enhance my lip with Hotlights Lip Gloss to volume up you sexy lip.

So? For all trendsetter and fashionista what do you think of my nude face with pink lips look? Pretty???? Awesome for the beginner????
There you go the Narcissism syndrome come to live again. kekekeke...'face palm'! ish ish...

I would love to try out 'marsala' make up too but my make up collection don't have such color to blend. Do you think I will look so fierce woman in that make up style? I imagine with my make up skill....I am going to look like horror Princess!

Instead of 'marsala' make up, I will go for 'marsala' when it come to wardrobe collection. Why???? 'Marsala is the color for the year 2015!!!!!
Whatever it is ...I think year 2015 going to be an awesome year for beauty.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

SWEET WAY TO CHASE AWAY ANNOYING MOSQUITOES

I really hate mosquitoes.
Who love mosquitoes??? Hands up please!!!!
Gosh!!!! you like mosquitoes???? WEIRDO!!!!!

Recently, I get invited to Candle Pi Stop.
I have opportunity to mix own aromatherapy candle.

When other bloggers opt to mix something for sleeping and more refreshing smells, IMA created formula to chase away the most annoying companion in the world during sleeping apart from loud snoring, MOSQUITOES!

I need to chase away that NGENG... NGENG... NGENG to my ears from that annoying mosquitoes.


This is IMA's humble creation called, MANGO PUNCH.
That tiny wax bitz may look like delicious omelet but it PUNCH AWAY the mosquitoes in a very delicate and sweet way.
MANGO PUNCH = Citronella and Mango

You've probably heard of the citronella plant. Its function famous as mosquito repellent plant. It has that strong spicy and citrusy scent and can be a bit strong smells which one may hate as aromatherapy.

IMA cure that strong smells by mixing this sweet mango wax bitz into the citronella. The result is super fabulous. I love the delicious smells. IMA burn MANGO PUNCH wax bitz which created sweet smells and that night IMA sleep like a baby without any disturbance noise from mosquitoes at all. WTH!
Powerful sweet MANGO PUNCH chase away the mosquitoes!
ASSSAAAAA!!!! success!

Do you want to create own formula like I did?


You can personalize own aromatherapy at Candle Pit Stop. There are 10 base colours and scents for you to choose.

What is unique about aromatherapy candle at Candle Pit Stop?
- It came in form of tiny granules natural vegetables wax bitz
- made without paraffin
- these wax bitz are flexible in nature because its can be poured into any container (as long as not the plastic which can melt away and burn your house...WTH!) 
- the wax bitz can be used again and again and again without losing its scents.

Price?
Starter pack 100g RM12.50
Economy pack 200g RM23.50
Regular pack 300g RM34.50
Super Pack 400g RM45.50
Saver pack 500g RM49.50



You think this is expensive for aromatherapy candles ? 
Remember you can use your own creativity to mix and match own scents like a cocktail. I could say cheap candles aplenty, but what you're burning into the air and you're breathing in are something you need to concern.

Candle Pit Stop  provide the wick made from 100% cotton to ensure that no soot is released into the air when the candle is lit.


Aromatherapy candles are popular and came into the market in block form and it leave no rooms for individual to create own scents since its pretty much fixed block. Well...with this tiny granules wax bitz from Candle Pit Stop, ones could experience more exciting time and creatively mix and match own scents.


 Candle Pit Stop is very interactive with customers, where they encourage customers to create their own mixed scents and come out with creative name. They have monthly prizes to giveaway too.

Did you see that cards collection in the picture. You can collect it too.Just head to Candle Pit Stop and find out how you get your hands on those cards.


Do you know Candle Pit Stop is Malaysian born?
The person who responsible to present aromatherapy candles in unique and  creative way to Malaysian is that young lady on my left. Her name is Julia Jules Wan. Very entrepreneurial lady!

Candle Pit Stop may look like an American style Ice Cream push cart by just one glance. Who could imagine it sells tiny wax bitz aromatherapy candles waiting to mix as cocktail for your liking.

Where to find one and only Candle Pit Stop?

Lot G27, GF, IPC Shopping Centre
Mutiara Damansara PJ, Selangor Malaysia

Website : http://www.candlepitstop.com
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/Candle-Pit-Stop
Twitter : @CandlePitStop

Wanna have some MANGO PUNCH???  Drop by to Candle Pit Stop!

I hope to see more of Candle Pit Stop carts in other malls too!

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

THE MUST TRY KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN

I always wanted to try Korean Fried Chicken.
Being a Muslim it is limited chance for me to try this in South Korea itself even though I was there twice.
Every time watching my Korean Drama my saliva feel drooling when there is scene of delicious looking Fried Chicken. WTH! I know...I know...what you are thinking...'face palm' right now! In South Korea they ordered fried chicken like the culture to order pizza delivery. So every time watch Korean Drama...fried chicken here and fried chicken there...of course I am being an ordinary human being unable to take the temptation and desire to have a bite of those finger licking good crispy fried chicken. Good excuse huh?

Many said...when it comes to frying chicken nobody...and I mean nobody.. nobody...does it better than the Koreans. My apologies to all other people but this is also my opinion. So if you have other opinion...please try the Korean's fried chicken and let me know. We all have our own preference anyway! 

Quite sometimes ago, I was so happy when Kyochon came to Malaysia. IMA happily convinced Chingu to visit Kyochon first outlet in Malaysia which is at One Utama.

 
That was the first visit and the last because Chingu refused to enter Kyochon again since we were served with rather to a disappointment food. Cold and waiting too long. Check my previous review here. I wrote my complaint to Kyochon...eheh...I am so Kaypohchee...huh? I could say they have good customer relation team since they really pay attention to my feedback.




Recently, Kyochon opened another outlet at my favourite hangout place , Pavillion, KL. IMA so happy and guess what???? IMA manage to drag Chingu to this outlet on 1st Jan 2015. ASSSAAAAAA!!!!
Started my new year with Kyochon fried chicken at Pavillion, KL.

How does Kyochon or Korean fried chicken differ from other fried chicken???
Korean fried chicken is cut into smaller portions so that the flavours really works into the chicken meat. It is also famous with its paper thin and crisp unlike others fried chicken crunchy and thick. 

We ordered Set C cost RM56.90 for 2 pax.


What you get from Set C?

1. 8 Sal Sal chicken strips coated with special rice batter. You have choices of sauces and we chose Honey Mustard and Jambalaya (sweet and spicy BBQ sauce) I love the Jambalaya sauce. The crispiness of the Sal Sal chicken strips is something you can never forget.

2.  2 bowls of Korean rice. We upgraded one of the rice with Garlic rice-additional RM2 required. I am glad this time they really served us with Korean hot delicious rice. Can't get enough of the rice. So loving it!



3. 2 drinks which we chose Yuza and Plum.


 4. 4 drumstick and we ordered mixed flavors.
Chingu love the original favor and me love the spicy flavor. I love the after taste spiciness.




I am glad that this time the waiter make an effort to inform us they need at least 20 minutes to serve us the fresh fried chicken. At least I am expecting to wait for my meal rather than keep me waiting without telling me what is going on.

The only let down the waiter does not note down on our choice of sauces for the Sal Sal strips. He promised to give us Honey Mustard and Jambalaya but we have to make another request to other waiter for our Jambalaya sauce. 

The waiters at Kyochon keyed our order into an apps in the smartphone which link to the kitchen but I guess the apps does not have any flexibility to key in extra note to it. This is something Kyochon need to pay attention with. Imagine if customer request for drink with less ice or no ice? The one who took the order is not the one who deliver the order. So here we go the customer need to remind the other waiter on the request again or end up with a miscommunication between customer and waiters.

Even the Korean tourist who sat behind me have problem with their orders .



Total cost for our 1st Jan 2015 meal at Kyochon , Pavillion KL is RM68.30. Overall , I will visit Kyochon again because I totally love their hot korean rice and fried chicken. I am glad that Kyochon improving ever since my last visit.

I love Kyochon promises to the customer :

* Never , ever serve fast food
* 100% natural ingredients
* Freshest and healthiest chicken

Oh, did I mentioned that Kyochon , Malaysia serve Halal Chicken?



You know what , the waitress who gave us the bill presented me with this postcard with note I can get Lee Min Ho autograph on it if he come to Malaysia. Adoooooiii Mak!!!! if I happen to have chance meeting Lee Min Ho, why I need a postcard for his autograph????? I would happily ask him to autograph on my heart. WTH!!!! Face palm again...digging the hole to hide my head to the ground for embarrassment! Snap out, Rina!

The world heartthrob Hallyu Star , Lee Min Ho Oppa used to be my idol but not anymore. Lee Min Ho is an ambassador for Kyochon. hahahaha..Lee Min Ho will be crying sad isk isk isk because this suppose to be Noona twice his age called him Oppa instead of Dongsaeng. kekekekeke 

Min Ho ya!!!!! I guess you just need to accept the fact you are Oppa to most Ajumma in this world. Totally crazy Korean Drama influence!

KyoChon Malaysia website : http://www.kyochon.com.my/
KyoChon Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/KyoChonMalaysia

Friday, January 2, 2015

TATTOO MY LIPS

I started my New Year 2015 with a lip tattoo.
So dare of me to do this lip tattoo, huh?
Don't worry, this lip tattoo procedure doesn't give me pain or my lips swollen like a gold fish or whatsoever. I also don't have to go through that peeling or dental block.

Oh! why many opt to do lip tattoo when we have lipstick, colored lip balm and lip gloss????
Why need to go through all this pain?
Many opt for this because they want their lip color to be as natural as possible. 

So much of revolution, we now can enjoy beautiful and sexier lip tattoo without going through painful and uncomfortable procedure with Shizens Lip Tattoo.

What is Shizens selling point for Lip Tattoo?
- spread of moisture and relieves the formation of fine lines.
- It helps to lighten dark pigmentation lips and gradually turn them into natural pink or rosy tones.
Now, let me try and share my experience applying Shizens Lip Tattoo.


Its hard to believe this white color liquid can turn my lips into rosy tone or natural pink. 
Gosh! is this magic??? HARRY POTTER???? hehehehe over drama!!!

Owhhhh!!!! mind my heavy eyes make up....kekekeke...I did my other beauty review earlier. Yeah yeah...I know its too thick and I look worst than Lady Gaga. kekekeke...This is for my dinner make up look. But don't worry , I wipe off my lip gloss and lipstick. So basically my lips is bare without any lip balm or lipstick. 

I tried this on my back hand and that white liquid slowly turn into natural pink. Its beautiful in color, though!
Check out the photo, I applied the liquid on my bottom lips.
See the different?
My lips slowly turn into natural pink color and volume up my lips.
Oh! when applying this lips tattoo, I feel a slight tingling and cold sensation but nothing uncomfortable about this.

There you go full lips tattoo with Shizens.
Not only it helps to lighten dark pigmented lip but to my surprise it volumes up my lips and look sexier too. 

How to apply Shizens Lips Tattoo?

- Just apply this every morning once a day.
- During the day you can apply lip balm or lip gloss on top of it.

I drink water and eaten dinner after that and my lip color still remain pinkish and lovely. hahahaha good bye pale color lip with Shizens Lip Tattoo!

For those of you who are worry about dry lip after using this product....I tried for 5 days and I don't have problem of dry lip. By the way that ugly fine lines  and dark pigmentation on my lip gradually reduce too. Oh! don't neglect lip balm when you use this. I applied mine twice a day to protect my lip moisture. Happy trying!

For those who haven't heard about Shizens before.....this product is aggressive in Malaysia. I bet you have been approached by their sales girl for eye lashes serum before???? ngehehehehehe....

Shizens has a wide range of products for make up , skin care, protection to skin care created to brings out natural beauty out of you and best it products inspired and infused by natural ingredients.

There are many other best sellers product from Shizens, among them Eye Charm, Lip Painter and many more to list down.

Shizens products are best known to brings out the unique natural beauty and enhances the confidence for all ladies.

If you interested to try out Shizens Lip Tatoo or other Shizens products, you can check out :

Official Website : www.shizens.com
Official Facebook : http://www.facebook.com.ShizensMalaysia

Shizens Lip Tattoo (8ml) retails price : RM168 each.

Thank you The Butterfly Project for giving me this opportunity to try out this awesome product!.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

BEAUTY REVIEW: HAVING FUN TRYING OUT BEAUTY PRODUCTS

What happen when I am so bored at home???
I go crazy become the Princess of Narcissism!
Oh gosh! another personality disorder coming up?
Anyway, I was having so much fun trying out the product received from Butterfly Project Dinner the other day.
Thank you to all generous sponsor!


Getting ready with all bare face to scribble...

1. KOJI DOLLY WINK LIQUID EYELINER (Deep black)



 - It has a ultra fine and flexible point tip which gives people like me (so inexperience in handling eyeliner) greater precision and easy to handle.
- The deep dazzling black really gives me a more defined look yet so natural. (not  so black and look like panda eyes....hihihihih)
- This eyeliner is waterproof, sweat proof and have the quick dry formula. So it stay on for hours without a smudge. 
- I like it because it not too watery or too thick

Retail Price : RM49.90+
Origin : Japan



 2. MAYBELLINE ELECTRO POP (Pink Shock with Watermelon Flavor)

- Awesome moisturizing lip balms with a sheer tint of punchy colours.
- It has unique blend of ingredients , including vitamin E and high concentration of shea butter.
- This is a colored lip balm and you can even worn under lip color. Personal view you don't need anymore lip color after this lip balm application. Just need to put some lip gloss to make your lips  sexy.
- The texture is light, soft and smooth, not at all heavy or greasy. It glides on my parched lips in a single swipe. Love it!
- Instantly make my lips softens and look supple and healthier
- The watermelon flavor is so sweet but in a while it smell lingers :(
- One downside this product without the SPF.

Retail Price : RM10.90+




3. HOTLIGHTS LIPGLOSS (No. 4 - Sparkle Shimmering pink)


- Built in light and mirror, so you have no problem to touch up in the dark. WTH? who did that?
Anyway, I love this new unique ideas of lipgloss
- This lip gloss is fantastic since it non stick with that shimmering formula which make your lips long lasting sexyyyyy.
- It long lasting too.
- I always hate lip gloss since its sticky and not long lasting but this one???? I will buy...lovely effect and I love it so much.



Pucker up those lips with the glossy and glimmering hotlight lipgloss.Love that lighting effect! Who could imagine that? Lipgloss like a Star Wars sword! This lip gloss has L.E.D light when I pull off the cap. So much of innovation for a lip gloss. kekekeke

Retail Price : Less than RM30



Keeps yourself moisturize with L'Occitane Hand cream and Always Aloe Vera Soothing & Refresh soothing gel midst. Love the refreshing smells.


Oh! not to forget to keep your hair healthy, smooth and shiny with Matrix Biolage Shampoo. The one in my hand is Color Last with Orchids. Like Biolage Facebook.


Then complete your look with beautiful nail using this Maybelline Color Show Neons Nail polishes. The one I am having is Neon Baby Pink. But me only wanna open it next year.

After using all sorts of products on my face, its time to do hydrating treatment using GlamGlow Masque. I will do the mask review later in separate entry.

Whoa! I start my new year 2015 with lots of products to try out.

Happy New Year to all friends!!!!!

Let us welcome new year with great smile on our face!

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

FESTIVE SEASON ONLINE SHOPPING IDEAS

Season of greetings are around the corner. Most Shopping Malls are fully light up their best Christmas trees and it is magical for one to wonder around and enjoy the spirits of joy. It is the mood to celebrate our hard work through out the years and the moment of reflection of what we did and the undone resolution.

It is also the best time to appreciate the people around you with the best gift to show your thankful for having them around.


It is my norm to send some gifts to my ex Bosses and to others who always be there for me when I need them. Since I am so lazy to drive around and I feel it such a hassle for me to drive all the way and stress out due to parking problem, I rather send my love to them use online deliveries.

Its not easy to find the reliable online shopping store. I tried out a few online shopping store but the most reliable in term of delivery and quality; goes to :

1.  www.zalora.com.my 

2. www.lazada.com.my. 




Recently, I bought this for Pei Ling Chingu's Birthday. Since both of us are not at the same office anymore. I got this delivered direct to her home. Guess what? It took only within 2 working days for item to reach the birthday girl. The item is exactly on the photo when I personally selected for her. That photo was taken by happy Birthday girl herself! She sent it to me with a thanks note.

Zalora is also the best online shopping store for fashion. It carries many well known brand, MANGO, ALDO, SEPHORA, VINCI, NOSE and many more to list down. This is the best solution for those who stay far away and yet want to send their love to their loves one! I shop with them few times and its totally great experience and hassle free. All I can say they are responsive, efficient with great quality products!

Special for www.princesscindyrina.com reader, if you sign up as ZALORA member today, you can
enjoy 15% discount using this voucher code : ZBAP99R5 .

Take note : This voucher code only valid for first purchase of new Customer only

If you are looking out for gadget, home appliances and others. You can get great bargain at www.lazada,com.my. I shop with them many times and they never disappoint me so far. Recent purchase was this Infrared Ceramic Cooker which I gotten it with good bargain during 11.11.2014 revolution sales. It work well and IMA happily enjoy home cook Tteukbukki with this cooker. Earlier mid of this year IMA purchase portable home sauna which IMA still enjoy using it and earlier IMA first purchase with lazada was this travel smoothies blender.

Just sign up with Lazada today using this link and enjoy great bargain products and send it to your love ones!

These are two reliable online shopping website personally recommended by princesscindyrina.com.:) through yours truly experience.

Happy Shopping and good giving everyone!!!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

BEAUTY REVIEW : NATURE REPUBLIC ARGAN OIL HAIR ESSENSE

My poor hair was badly tangled due to dryness of Siberian wind I experience in Busan. I was so worried that I have to shave my hair due to terrible hair I have. isk isk isk

At the same time was so amaze with Busan woman who have nice hair. At least theirs look nice and not tangled like mine.

I went into the Nature Republic for some face mask purchase. At the same time ask the sales girl to introduce me something for the tangled and dried hair. I told her my seaweed hair are soon turning into dried pollack hair and she laugh at me and said cannot be ...cannot be..this is hair not seaweed!

Of course la...I just joking to you la woman....haissshhh!!!!

Where is your sense of humor???

Walked out from the shop with this Argan Oil Hair Essence from Nature Republic. I don't know how much they sell here in Malaysia but I gotten mine at KRW18,000 for 60ml.



IMA totally love the smells of this oil.
Don't know how to describe but pleasant sweet smells unlike that Rose Hip Oil.

What IMA know Argan oil is famous for hair! Thats it! Very limited knowledge on this.
Then when reached Malaysia and did some research ..it has many benefits too.

 1. Skin Moisturiser - helps to hydrate and soften skin because this oil is also high contain of vitamin E and fatty acid. Its absorb easily and not greasy. You can use for face and body like lotion.

2. Hair conditioner - famous for hair because it proven to make hair softer, silkier and shinier. It helps to tame the frizzy hair like mine.

3. Sleek and Shine Styling - since it has ability to tame frizz and give shine, argan oil also commonly used as styling agent. Use it after your blow dry hair.

4. Anti Aging - instead of rosehip oil which is less pleasant smells. Let us use Argan oil which give skin a youthful glow and reduce the visibility of wrinkles. Its anti oxidant effect makes argan oil the ideal anti aging products. Massage few drops into your face and neck before go to bed.

5. Dry Skin conditions - people who suffering dry skin or conditions like eczema which can leave skin raw , flaky and itchy can use argan oil too. It helps prevent dryness and also soothe skin.

6. Acne - since this oil promote healing and soothing and moreover this oil are non greasy. Acne is cause by oily skin. Argan none greasy and helps to balance skin by providing natural moisture. It heal damanged skin cells and reduce inflammation.
 
7. Foot , Hand and Nail Treatment - try massaging few drops of argan oil into cuticles , hands and feet before go to bed each night. It helps for crack feet and dry nails.

8. Lip moisturiser - rub few drops to dry lip as lip balm and be sure to wipe off any excess. It helps your lips to stay plump, soft and supple.

Magic Oil indeed!!!

All This… In One Bottle

The best thing about argan oil is that is can be safely used in its pure form and doesn’t need to be bought as an ingredient in lotions, conditioners and moisturizers. One bottle of argan oil is extremely versatile and can be used for all these benefits. This miracle oil will change the way you live your life.

Benefit of Nature Republic Argan Essential Deep Care Oil Essense :

* Water nutrition - Essense of intensive care for damaged hair

* Argan oil - Since it also contains evening primrose oil, camellia oil, rosehip oil, silk powder and other spices so this Essence helps to Moisture hair, gives more nutrition and soften hair. 
 



How to use Nature Republic Argan Oil Hair Essence?

- Use it after shampoo dried hair.
- Take small amount and massage on the dried and tangled hair!

See???? IMA so hard working to take photo with props this time????
Chinggu bought IMA this flower for birthday celebration. No celebration this year. So IMA wear it as props for IMA's beauty review.

IMA's hair is so much better when posted this entry.

Wanna know how IMA's hair get so over dried and tangled????

Check out tomorrow entry on where did  IMA went during 40th birthday at Busan!

Saturday, October 25, 2014

THANK YOU BUTTERFLY PROJECT and AMANTE



Yesterday morning received this voucher from Tammy aka The Mamasan of Butterfly Project the beauty bloggers community's President . I feeling so happy!
Especially after came back from my Busan and Jeju trip, I really need to rejuvenate my aching body.
Thank you Tammy and also Amante for presented me with this complimentary gift.

I will make use of this wisely soon!

Today I am having brunch with Jamie aka the Cili padi at Bangsar!!!

Friday, September 12, 2014

WHERE TO EAT FISH HEAD NOODLE??

I really love any food with fish.
Fish head noodle is one...I can't really give a miss.
So fishy huh????
Old Asia specialty is Fish Head and Fish Paste noodles. The Restaurant location is in One Utama same row with Sakae Sushi and McD.



I want to add more XO Sauce...with Chingu...I need to 'guai guai'. WTH!
Restraining myself not to eat more chillies so I don't become too HOT! Chingu said I can't eat hot food because every time I did...I transform into 'angry bird' mode! hahahaha


Enjoying my Fish Head Noodles... and of course for this one I refuse to share with anybody. Its mine mine and mine!!!!!


After finish my bowl of Fish Head Noodles...I am telling Chingu..I am still hungry..which Chingu keep reminding me that I am on strict diet because I want to lose 10 pounds. I keep convincing Chingu...today is exceptional case...because its weekend!


.... plus let me just cheat for one day!
Chingu trying to rationalize to me...I am cheating to myself and not anybody else!
True also hor!!!

Anyway...I told chingu close one eyes and let me go ahead to cheat on myself..WTH!!!!

Have a good long weekend ahead....this weekend is my family time.
Chingu are currently exploring Huangsan,China....happy ar that fella....fully paid trip by his  Brothers!
So lucky hor!

psssstttt! I have a hair cut yesterday ....and its....jeng jeng damn short wei!

Monday, September 8, 2014

CLIV : REVITALIZING C I2PL CORRECTOR AMPOULE

I received this 30ml CLIV Revitalizing C I2 PL Corrector Ampoule when attended MUSE by WATSON Beauty Regime workshop.

Decided to try it and been using it for a week after my Melvita brightening serum finished. My verdict for CLIV Ampoule....mmmm..not bad! Its non greasy and fast absorb to my skin. It doesn't have a fragrance smells or whatsoever.




CLIV Revitalizing C I2PL Corrector Ampoule , Made in South Korea -

This brightening ampoule helps to recover the vitality of skin. You know our skin could be effected by being under the skin too long or exposed to air conditioning or our body toxic released!

What is the different between ampoule  and serum?

Serum - generally are thicker than essence, contains higher concentration of ingredients with a specific purpose for your skin.

Ampoule - normally contains the lightest texture and it penetrate into the skin faster.Ampoule provided the fastest results within a short period of time.

Let me continue on what CLIV Revitalizing C I2PL Corrector Ampoule can do...
This concentrated formula care helps for those who want to have brighter look after skin got darker because of internal and external surrounding factors . It also helps to boost up the elasticity of skin.

Ingredients :
This intensive brightening ampoule contains Tomato Callus Culture extracts for dulls and lifeless skin.





This my 'syiok sendiri' advertisement! WTH!

I like this product too much.... Lucky they gave me full size for this one! So I can enjoy this longer..... so cheapskate ar me??? lol...this is good product to enjoy ma!!!!
If you interested to get this ampoule for your lifeless skin....drop by at MUSE by WATSON at Sunway Pyramid. If I am not mistaken the price around RM200/- 30ml.